Day 67: Almost the End

The classroom is cleaned out (almost), the report cards have gone home, and now we have one more day together. We have reflected, learned a little bit of next year’s curriculum, and played a few games here and there over the past week.

There is a strong sense of pride I am feeling about this year. The kids have worked so hard, it has been amazing to see the transformations. It’s funny how the 2/3 students now look like 3/4 students.

I found a small little token that I think blends a bit of everything we have done this year. I found the Minecraft construction book…I took all the copies they had left, just enough too! I am hoping this will set them up for next year as I know the grade 4 teacher is experimenting with Minecraft. 

Looking foreword to a great day tomorrow! 

Leave a Reply

