Day 69: Camp Mode

I am taking the day off today before moving into camp mode. On Monday I am privlidged to welcome 15+ campers aged 5-16…we start off the week with one questions:

What do you want to make a play about?

I love my summer gig. It blends the arts and education into an exciting fast past adventure. I compare it similar to the schedule of S.N.L.

I will explain more tomorrow…but I need to get back to relaxing, and celebrating Canada’s Birthday. Don’t worry, I have my red plaid on.

Leave a Reply

