Day 99: The Next Chapter

This blog was created to challenge myself to keep a routine for 100 days and to improve my writing in the process.

I feel like I need to have something planned for after this is done, but I’m not sure how I want to structure it. I am the type of person that can handle a day or two without a plan or something to do…after that I feel like I am wasting time. 

Recently I have been taking advantage of the Island Lake trail located in Orangeville, a beautiful 8+ kilometre trail that is filled with friendly locals and visitors…perhaps this is my next 100 day challenge? 

I know that I have to find something that can fit into the schedule. It’s easy for me to plan something now as I approach my upcoming vacation…perhaps a little break will allow me to find something that will fit, or it (whatever it is) will find me.

1 more to go!

Leave a Reply

